Testimonials

As we have been here for over 40 years we`ve always offered our own personal guarantee rather than a warrantee booklet, this has always worked well. We don't quibble over genuine repairs and never will do. We want you to enjoy your new purchase from us and will be there when or if needed afterwards.Aftersales has always been a key part of our business.Please contact us for more info.

Here are a Some of our testimonials from Yell.com, Facebook and Google.

Please review us here. 

JenniferM-203 13/03/2019 Motor home Very pleased with p&p campers , took a leisurely look around the different motor homes , and wasn’t rushed in any way , or pushed into something we didn’t like ! Highly recommend Daniel and his team. When we purchased our motorhome , everything went smoothly, will definitely go back again when the time comes to change our vechicle,

TimG-179 11/03/2019 Nu venture rio would like to say p and p campers was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end ,when we first went there Daniel opened all the vans up and let us get on with it ,he answered all our questions and we never felt any pressure ,we have been to all the big main dealers but none of them was as friendly and helpful as p and p campers. Once we had decided which van we wanted the whole process was very smooth and stress free. When we did the hand over Kelly showed us how everything worked ,she is a absolute credit to p and p campers ,nothing was to much trouble , some of the questions we asked ,she went out of her way to explain in great detail, but in a way that even I could understand ,which believe me is quite something ,also there after sales service is second to none ,I cannot recommend p and p campers highly enough and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future. Kind regards Tim and Jackie

KenS-119 16/02/2019 Motorhome When I bought this motorhome we encountered a few problems but dan was very helpful and obliging nothing was too much problem we will certainly go there again

TerryE-31 08/02/2019 Well happy Never having owned a motor home before we were very nervous about ,to be honest being fobbed off, then we meet Kelly , she was lovely ,made us feel very at ease , she was very straight spent two hours looking at the one we wanted , there was no pressure in any way shape or form, she's very knowledgable , answered all of our questions, we were there for two hours , we decided that we wanted to buy, again no pressure, we were contacted as it had , it's new Mot , service , habitation check , and valet , we then made arrangements to collect, again we were seen by Kelly, she showed us how everything worked, being new we were clueless,she did not want us to leave until we were sure we were happy ,assured us that P&P were only a phone call away if we needed any advice , also there was a 3 month warranty, could not be more pleased, with the very professional service, and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a motor home,,, Terry&Christine English

MartinD-262 05/02/2019 Motor home Purchase Outstanding service based on loyalty to customer service, advice on vehicle choice and expert knowledge on the motor home purchased, Daniel and his staff are a real pleasure to do business with.

Leej-230 5/12/2018 Highly recommended I would recommend P and P campers without hesitation. Daniel was very helpful and 'non-pushy' when conducting the negotiations. We got a good deal and we're very pleased with the camper. Daniel (and Kelly) kept us updated regarding the preparation of the vehicle prior to handover. Everything went smoothly and it was a pleasure doing business with P and P Campers. Highly recommended. The Johnstons

Sharps 06/11/2018 Fantastic Service - lovely people! We recently bought a camper from P and P and they had put the incorrect price on, which they honoured! We have had a couple of small problems which they have sorted out straight away and also paid for. Can't fault the company - fantastic service. Thank you P and P! - Rick & Tracy

GaryP-249 17/10/2018 sales staff very helpful , asked me my needs and showed me the motorhome for me which was just what we were looking for , gave me a great deal , and even delivered it to my home address which is about 200 mile from there show room , great service and after care , can phone then up and there more than happy to help u . keep up the good work guys.

ColinM-347 12/10/2018 Really pleased with the service received from P and p car and camper sales and after sales well done

MatthewB-398 09/10/2018 Bought our first Motorhome from P&P this summer after years of caravanning. From start to finish the service was excellent. No pressure sales, more than happy to accommodate our nosing and poking around all the stock even on a rainy day. Vehicles were all well presented. Arranged a good PX price for our caravan. Motorhome was handed over to us with a new MOT, full service and a couple of faults we’d not even spotted sorted. The handover itself was about an hour long and included every thing we old possibly want to know. Also received an after sales pack with useful info in it. having used large multi branch caravan dealers in the past, their level of service was left way behind by P&P. I’d heartily recommend them.

kay richards 14/07/2018 I bought a Nu Venture Nu Rio from P&P Campers and despite the delay from order to delivery (outside of their control) I was kept informed at every stage of the process by Daniel. When I picked up my van Jordan provided a helpful and informative handover. He was also on hand in the following days when I had a number of questions and he made me feel that no question was too silly. I would recommend P&P to other people as a professional, family run business where customers are made to feel valued.

Gary Kirk 06/07/2018 We bought a Nu Venture Nu Rio from P&P Campers and invested a good chunk of our savings into it. Daniel and his team where very helpful and professional during our transaction and we were very happy with our purchase. Like everything in this world, if something can go wrong, it will and our Nu Rio developed a problem on our first trip which caused us some concern. I spoke to P&P who did not shy away from the issue, in fact they were very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them. They authorised the investigation from a local dealer close to us and approved the repair when the fault was diagnosed, not a cheap one either!!. The garage who carried out the work made comment that P&P where an absolute pleasure to deal with and noted how quick they were to settle the final bill. I would just like to say that my dealings with P&P have been nothing but a pleasure and even during the recent problem, they were a Family business who stick to their word in being a quality company. Well done P&P and be rest assured, when we want to upgrade we will be coming to see you first.

David and kathy 12/05/18  Highly recommend P & P Campers. Helpful, informative, good after sales and no quibble warranty. Wish we had found them sooner, over the years we have owned camper vans ,we could have saved lot of time money and disappointment. So refreshing in this day and age to find a genuine company.

Vicki French 01.18 I got an excellent buy from these guys. There was a genuine, fully comprehensive, warranty which I had to be utilised so I can confirm it was of the "no quibble" variety. The Company clearly like to keep things straight forward and easy - there was no complex paperwork to sign or tricky terminology used - very refreshing!

BluePan7 23 Jan 2018 Excellent deals with first class warranty.Amazing buy from here, coupled with a genuine, no quibble warranty. Friendly, informative and very easy to deal with - no complicated paperwork or jargon here!! Thanks P and P

Sharron and Lynne 10.17 We bought our motorhome from Daniel and he has given us warm and friendly service. He has not backed away from any of our concerns and has met each and every little niggle with willingness to sort it out without any complaints at all. Truly a family business where the customer is king (or queen). I highly recommend P and P Camper vans.

Trevor Mathieson 04.17 Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good selection of campers

Richard Hall 8.04.17 Very knowledgable and professional. Fantastic after sales help and service. Highly recommended, and will purchase from again!

BobH-49 19 Mar 2017 A most professional organisation.We have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending P&P to anyone. Their sales and after care service have both been superb; their advice when choosing our motor home was sound and every promise made during the sale has been honoured. P&P would be our first port of call if we needed to replace our van.

Craig Moran 23.02.17 I was considering purchasing my 1st camper van and decided to visit P & P campers in order to view a couple of vans that had caught my eye.
Daniel (one of the owners), could not have been more helpful, we attended the site with my elderly father and it was a cold day - Daniel started the van and put the internal heating on to keep dad warm and remained attentive but not intrusive during our visit. We finally arrived at our decision and agreed the sale and the date to collect the van once it had been fully serviced, MOT'd and undergone a full habitability check.
Collection day finally arrived and I was so excited to be collecting the camper. I was told to allow for approx 1 1/2 to 2 hours for the handover of the vehicle.
On arrival, I was met by Kelly, who was professional and incredibly knowledgeable on the functionality of all the systems within the camper. She explained all the systems in detail and provided a full demonstration and, more importantly, ensured I understood how everything worked. On my departure, I felt confident that I could now operate: Gas, electrics and all isolations along with the location and operation of the boiler, heater, water pump, shower, TV and solar panel system. What's more, I left feeling that I could call the back if there was anything I was unsure on. Overall, it was the best customer experience that I have received when purchasing a motor vehicle. Many thanks for a 1st class experience. Special thanks to Kelly for turning a camper van novice into someone who now knows what its all about!

Toby May 05.17 Friendly and genuine people & service. Honoured warranty and quickly resolved a couple of after-sales problems without hassle. Recommended.

Shelley Brown 16.10.16 We have had a great experience with P and P campers, Kelly in particular gave us really good advice and once our van was chosen nothing was too much trouble to get the van up and ready for us. Just had our first weekend away in 'Vera' all went well but good to know we can ring and have the back up of P and P as this is all new to us.

Katherine Richards 19.07.16 Wonderful service when buying our motorhome and equally brilliant after sales. Great overview of how things work from Daniel when we originally took the motorhome away. Nothing too much trouble. Definitely recommend these guys if you're thinking of buying a camper.

Daleman 24 Nov 2012 A pleasant experience I bought a campervan from Daniel and co. in October. It is the most costly vehicle that I have ever bought and consequently I was quite nervous about doing so.Daniel patiently answered all my questions and left me to carry out a very detailed inspection of the van at my own pace Not only did I get a good deal but the entire purchasing process went smoothly, at a pace that I was comfortable with.I would be happy to deal with P&P again should the need arise

 

Testimonial Form