Testimonials

As we have been here for over 40 years we`ve always offered our own personal guarantee rather than a warrantee booklet, this has always worked well. We don't quibble over genuine repairs and never will do. We want you to enjoy your new purchase from us and will be there when or if needed afterwards.Aftersales has always been a key part of our business.Please contact us for more info.

Here are a Some of our testimonials from Yell.com, Facebook and Google.

Please review us here. 

kay richards 14/07/2018 I bought a Nu Venture Nu Rio from P&P Campers and despite the delay from order to delivery (outside of their control) I was kept informed at every stage of the process by Daniel. When I picked up my van Jordan provided a helpful and informative handover. He was also on hand in the following days when I had a number of questions and he made me feel that no question was too silly. I would recommend P&P to other people as a professional, family run business where customers are made to feel valued.

Gary Kirk 06/07/2018 We bought a Nu Venture Nu Rio from P&P Campers and invested a good chunk of our savings into it. Daniel and his team where very helpful and professional during our transaction and we were very happy with our purchase. Like everything in this world, if something can go wrong, it will and our Nu Rio developed a problem on our first trip which caused us some concern. I spoke to P&P who did not shy away from the issue, in fact they were very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them. They authorised the investigation from a local dealer close to us and approved the repair when the fault was diagnosed, not a cheap one either!!. The garage who carried out the work made comment that P&P where an absolute pleasure to deal with and noted how quick they were to settle the final bill. I would just like to say that my dealings with P&P have been nothing but a pleasure and even during the recent problem, they were a Family business who stick to their word in being a quality company. Well done P&P and be rest assured, when we want to upgrade we will be coming to see you first.

David and kathy 12/05/18  Highly recommend P & P Campers. Helpful, informative, good after sales and no quibble warranty. Wish we had found them sooner, over the years we have owned camper vans ,we could have saved lot of time money and disappointment. So refreshing in this day and age to find a genuine company.

Vicki French 01.18 I got an excellent buy from these guys. There was a genuine, fully comprehensive, warranty which I had to be utilised so I can confirm it was of the "no quibble" variety. The Company clearly like to keep things straight forward and easy - there was no complex paperwork to sign or tricky terminology used - very refreshing!

BluePan7 23 Jan 2018 Excellent deals with first class warranty.Amazing buy from here, coupled with a genuine, no quibble warranty. Friendly, informative and very easy to deal with - no complicated paperwork or jargon here!! Thanks P and P

Sharron and Lynne 10.17 We bought our motorhome from Daniel and he has given us warm and friendly service. He has not backed away from any of our concerns and has met each and every little niggle with willingness to sort it out without any complaints at all. Truly a family business where the customer is king (or queen). I highly recommend P and P Camper vans.

Trevor Mathieson 04.17 Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good selection of campers

Richard Hall 8.04.17 Very knowledgable and professional. Fantastic after sales help and service. Highly recommended, and will purchase from again!

BobH-49 19 Mar 2017 A most professional organisation.We have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending P&P to anyone. Their sales and after care service have both been superb; their advice when choosing our motor home was sound and every promise made during the sale has been honoured. P&P would be our first port of call if we needed to replace our van.

Craig Moran 23.02.17 I was considering purchasing my 1st camper van and decided to visit P & P campers in order to view a couple of vans that had caught my eye.
Daniel (one of the owners), could not have been more helpful, we attended the site with my elderly father and it was a cold day - Daniel started the van and put the internal heating on to keep dad warm and remained attentive but not intrusive during our visit. We finally arrived at our decision and agreed the sale and the date to collect the van once it had been fully serviced, MOT'd and undergone a full habitability check.
Collection day finally arrived and I was so excited to be collecting the camper. I was told to allow for approx 1 1/2 to 2 hours for the handover of the vehicle.
On arrival, I was met by Kelly, who was professional and incredibly knowledgeable on the functionality of all the systems within the camper. She explained all the systems in detail and provided a full demonstration and, more importantly, ensured I understood how everything worked. On my departure, I felt confident that I could now operate: Gas, electrics and all isolations along with the location and operation of the boiler, heater, water pump, shower, TV and solar panel system. What's more, I left feeling that I could call the back if there was anything I was unsure on. Overall, it was the best customer experience that I have received when purchasing a motor vehicle. Many thanks for a 1st class experience. Special thanks to Kelly for turning a camper van novice into someone who now knows what its all about!

Toby May 05.17 Friendly and genuine people & service. Honoured warranty and quickly resolved a couple of after-sales problems without hassle. Recommended.

Shelley Brown 16.10.16 We have had a great experience with P and P campers, Kelly in particular gave us really good advice and once our van was chosen nothing was too much trouble to get the van up and ready for us. Just had our first weekend away in 'Vera' all went well but good to know we can ring and have the back up of P and P as this is all new to us.

Katherine Richards 19.07.16 Wonderful service when buying our motorhome and equally brilliant after sales. Great overview of how things work from Daniel when we originally took the motorhome away. Nothing too much trouble. Definitely recommend these guys if you're thinking of buying a camper.

Daleman 24 Nov 2012 A pleasant experience I bought a campervan from Daniel and co. in October. It is the most costly vehicle that I have ever bought and consequently I was quite nervous about doing so.Daniel patiently answered all my questions and left me to carry out a very detailed inspection of the van at my own pace Not only did I get a good deal but the entire purchasing process went smoothly, at a pace that I was comfortable with.I would be happy to deal with P&P again should the need arise

 

Testimonial Form